Would you rather…

I dont know which is worse: the fact that its so cold out that I wore tights under my pants today, or the fact that I have a generous $90 until I have to start dipping into my Spain fund. Damn you, New York City, for being so cold and expensive.

(Ed. note: Tights under pants creates an inordinate amount of static electricity. To the point that I think I may be disrupting my heart’s natural rhythm.)

One thought on “Would you rather…

  1. […] | January 18, 2010 This + Revisiting college this weekend = Ramen Noodle […]

Leave a Reply

