I run this town.

Still undefeated!!

Is it sad that today’s high was in the low 40s and I actually said “Its a pretty nice day out!”? I think so, because mere months ago, temperatures below 50 would induce me to call in sick from work (kidding, but I seriously contemplated it). 

Speaking of work, I had the stunning realization that my coworker looks like Milli of former Milli Vanilli fame. Leggings are not business casual, especially when paired with a shoulder pad-happy blazer. Thank you. 

Wow Milli, I never noticed you had such sculpted calves....

After I wrote this I realized that being 2-0 in a charity sports league doesn’t mean that I “run this town”, but whatever.

Leave a Reply

