Share the Love

Since I don’t have any blank CDs, I decided I would share the fantastic playlist I just made for my friend Flounder (since he gave me a blank CD).

You and I – Ingrid Michaelson
Be OK – Ingrid Michaelson
Maybe – Ingrid Michaelson
Hollywood’s Not America – Ferras
Before the Worst – The Script
I’m Yours – The Script
Here For You Now – Lesley Roy
Find My Way Back Home – Priscilla Ahn
Be Be Your Love – Rachel Yamagata
Laugh So You Don’t Cry – Andy Davis
They’re On To Me – Ari Hest
Homebird – Foy Vance
La La La – The Bird and The Bee
In Your Apartment – Charlotte Sometimes
Move By Yourself – Donovan Frankenreiter
Blood & Wine – Dustin Kensrue
Rock N Roll – Eric Hutchinson
Echo – The Hush Sound
Where We Went Wrong – The Hush Sound
Grow Old With Me – Mason Jennings
Boys With Girlfriends – Meiko
Love Today – Mika

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

