Rain, Rain, Go Away!

This weather sucks.

I didn’t realize that today was going to be 50x worse than yesterday, so instead of wearing my hole-y rainboots I wore my “leather” boots. Mistake. Luckily they weren’t ruined, but I did look quite silly wading through puddles in my nice shoes. With my bonus, I’m buying some nice Hunters.

One thought on “Rain, Rain, Go Away!

  1. Lilly says:

    Ha I kept wearing my rainboots for weeks despite the holes they had. I just loved them so much. Of course, once I started considering duct tape as a fix-it option, I finally broke down and bought some Hunters. Hope you like yours!

Leave a Reply

