Moving on down

Tonight I went down to Buffalo Exchange to sell some clothes ( I guess I am too lame, they didn’t buy any!) and I fell in love with the Village. I have always written it off as too hipster-y and too expensive, but tonight I decided that it would be worth it. Everyone down there is cool and young and in love and did I mention cool? Theres tons of little outdoor eateries and shops and thrift stores. I am too young to be living in Midtown — and by young I mean poor.

But who knows, right now I am in love with everything in this weather!

Leave a Reply

