Life is a Highway

This morning as I walked to work, Rascal Flatts serenaded me courtesy of the Today Show summer concert series. These concerts are probably the best thing to happen to me ever.

Also from 10am-2 this afternoon, the street outside my office will be used for filming The Adjustment Bureau. Amanda and I saw them filming a few months ago in Union Sq but hadn’t heard of the movie yet. For some reason I assumed that movies I saw in the previews were already finished, but I guess not. Im going to try to take a strategically-timed lunch to catch a glimpse of my boy Matt Damon.

Its been a few weeks since I’ve spent the weekend in the city, I’m excited for some rooftop parties, a Brooklyn BBQ, some rowdy futbol, and hopefully lots of sunshine. TGIF!

Leave a Reply

