The Day in Pictures

View from my office window of people waiting for Gaga’s concert tomorrow. And by “my office window” I mean a window in my office, not the non-existent one in my cubicle.

While waiting in Union Square, I finally saw one of the statues by Antony Gormley that have been causing mass hysteria.

Ended the evening watching Annie Hall in Brooklyn – what a great view. The four of us smuggled in some bottles of wine and enjoyed the breeze off the river.

Off to bed; I need to muster my strength to fight the Haus of Gaga tomorrow morning….

Leave a Reply

