Bon Appétit

Cooking Class Day Two! I don’t have pictures this time, but I think today’s menu was better than last weeks. I was most excited about making pasta from scratch!! Its something I’ve always wanted to try, but knew that it had the potential to go very wrong. I don’t know how I’m going to deal with eating dry pasta after this, because fresh is just so much better. I may have to invest in a pasta press – seriously. We also made turkey with prosciutto and mozzarella, pasta carbonara, and tiramisu. SO GOOD.

On a sour note, I just discovered that someone stole my identity and withdrew $500 from my account at an ATM in Michigan. Not cool man, not cool.

Leave a Reply

