I need rehab.

I am too crazed to even write a full post. But for some reason, in the past 24 hours, I’ve been itching to buy some stuff. Here’s what I’ve got (so far):

Seriously, I should buy stock in Amazon. Today I’m going back over to the Farmer’s Market in Rock Center to get some basil. I made some pasta last night with my rosemary and parsley — SO good. I have no idea what to do with the mint besides chew on the leaves like a cow…..

EDIT: When I said I bought spearmint, rosemary and parsley, I mean the actual whole plants. Like I’m going to have my own herban garden. GET IT!?!!? I can’t believe I left that joke out the first time around.

Leave a Reply

