I’m a celebrity…

….because I saw a celebrity. Last night I went to see the Off-Broadway opening of The Language Archive — I really enjoyed it, and it made me realize that I’m missing a lot of really cool stuff by not paying attention to plays. If you live here, go see it! Anyways, Michael Cera was in the audience, and he looked like a 15 year old hobo. Everyone else was dressed at least business casual, but he rolled in there in slouchy pants, an Under Armour bookbag and a bright red cap that looks like he paid $1.15 for at Duane Reade. But I guess you can wear whatever you want when you’re famous, right?

One thought on “I’m a celebrity…

  1. Flounder says:

    God love DUANE READE!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

