One step at a time

In my quest to cross off every item on my 25 before 25 list – which I refuse to fully divulge to anyone who hasn’t been in my room to see it hanging on my closet door- I have researched and signed up for a couple more classes. One is a photography class, one is a memoir writing class, and one is a Spanish class. In theory I should already be fluent in Spanish thanks to 5 years’ worth of courses, but since SMHS thought Spanish I-IV could be taught by watching Finding Nemo in Spanish (with subtitles), that isn’t a reality. I also have a few more tricks up my sleeve when it comes to finishing this list. I’ll let you know of some more as I get to them.

I guess in the interest of accountability I should put them all up here, but I prefer to leave myself a little loophole…

Leave a Reply

