Help.

I adore the Help Remedies they sell in Duane Reade. Lets hope this one works.

One thought on “Help.

  1. […] Remember when I bought OTC sleeping pills? Well last night I more or less roofied myself by taking them way before I wanted to get to bed, leaving me drooling while I watched a documentary about high school culinary students in inner-city Philly and led GC to ask “Have you been drinking today?” #anotherembarrassingmoment Posted in Anger Management, Discoveries […]

Leave a Reply

