Summer Break

Okay so I clearly took a summer vacation starting in April — but now I’m back!! I took a trip to Europe, I’ve been gallivanting around the city, and I’m ready to get back to writing the blog.

Mostly this is sparked by a conversation I had with Jess and her friend while waiting to see Harvard Sailing Team (yes, again). I was trying to explain why I’d stopped writing and I didn’t really have a good excuse, so here I am.

I’d like to dedicate my first comeback post to the Halal Cart on 53&6. This cart is the stuff of legend! It has four and a half stars! I waited in line for 20 minutes today to get some, and it was 100% worth it. And its only $6! I could probably talk about the lamb-over-rice forever, but really you should just try it.

Leave a Reply

